Presented by

  

                                              Heal Your Life® Workshop Leaders

Heal Your Life ® leaders are uniquely prepared to assist you in applying Louise Hays teachings to every area of your life. If you are not achieving what you want e.g. in relationships, prosperity, health, career, contact one of our licensed workshop leaders and experience amazing life changing workshops and courses.

The Heal Your Life® workshop leaders below , are licensed and authorised by Hay House Inc. 

You will see the leaders listed below .

All details of their upcoming workshops and about the workshop leader please go to www.healyourlifeworkshops.com click on events and scroll down to find your nearest leader.

Go to www.healyourlifeworkshops.com to find a licensed HYL teacher near you

and change your life by participating in a workshop  

Contact workshop leaders for their details or contact us:

  

  

  

  

  

  

"Beautiful energy and warm atmosphere continually surround all particpants at the 7 day workshop leader training seminars

  

Would you like to become a certified workshop leader?

Certified Heal Your Life Workshop Leaders present Louise Hay's 2 day Heal Your Life® workshops and shorter courses.

  

  

CHANGING LIVES, ONE THOUGHT AT A TIME!

  

NEW SOUTH WALES

  

**Go to www.healyourlifeworkshops.com for upcoming workshops, dates and Leaders:  

 

Armidale:  Nina Alling:  nina@lgtherapies.com.au:  0413 827 602  

Bathurst:   Karen Orr:  info@galleriabca.com.au:  0438 888 139

Beacon Hill:  Sharon Gambrill: sharon.gambrill@hotmail.com:  0416 262 138

Bellingen:  Alana Cruickshank:   ask_alana@westnet.com.au:  0404500855

Bella Vista: Pauline Corea: pcorea9@bigpond.net.au:  0418 403 999

Bondi: Jane Atherton: jane.positivemind@gmail.com:  0447 685 943

Coffs Harbour: Gloria White: gloriawhite12@gmail.com:  0432 737 602: www.trueselfdiscovery.com.au

Collaroy:  Nicole Heffernan: admin@unicornproductions.com.au:  0432 970 824: www.unicornproductions.com.au

Coffs Harbour:  Wendy Brown: wendybrown2010@hotmail.com:  0458 288 199

Cremorne:  Evelyn Koppel: ejkoppel@gmail.com:  0419 628 078

Cronulla:  Julie Stuart: stuartja@bigpond.com:  0407 070 612

Dubbo:  Carol Dickson:  caroldickson88@bigpond.com:  0419 849 015

Dubbo:  Judy Scolari-Gibson: judy_scolari@hotmail.com

Dubbo:  Sharon Cahill: sharon_cahill27@yahoo.com.au:  0407 173 593

Erskine Park:  Isabel Duncan:  esabeld@bigpond.com:  0437 449 135

Goulburn:  Cherrie Brown: heartsnhands01@bigpond.com:  0432 409 061:  www.heartsnhands.com.au

Illawarra:  Tania Morsman: tm_05@msn.com:  0402 433 891

Lake Illawarra:  Jennifer Haggart:  jennifer_sommer_haggart@hotmail.com

Lake Macquarie:  Trish Wills: angeliclifestylehealing@hotmail.com:  0424 138 808

Laurieton:  Louise Donaldson: loopylou_72@hotmail.com:  0432 438 865

Manly:  Cimone Louise Fung: clfung@bigpond.net.au:  www.cimone-louise.com 

 Moruya:  Nikki Downey: beinginbalance@gmail.com:  0428 740 817

Mudgee: Colleen Holland: colleen.holland@bigpond.com:  0429 354 335

Narrabeen:  Natasha Arathoon:  marathoon@bigpond.com.au:  0419 639 798

Narrabri: Anna Gett: annagett@bigpond.com.au:  0427 938 336

Newcastle:  Katie Ryan:  katie@lifesupport.net.au:  0407 257 076:  www.lifesupport.net.au   

Newtown:  Anna Wenngren: awenngren@hotmail.com:   0413 082 940

Neutral Bay:  Sara Carter: saracarter67@hotmail.com:  0431 022 012

Orange:   Tracey Wallace: tracey@innertransformations.com.au: 0418 969 934

Parramatta Area: Libby Plaza:  libbyplaza@hotmail.com:  0420 620 780

Parramatta:  Rev Mary-Ellen: mary-ellen.may@hotmail.com:  0425 209 872

Parkes:  Linda Ashford:  loveandlight1@bigpond.com:    0407 363 314  

Port Macquarie: Donna Stephens:  donnastephens7@bigpond.com:  0421 825 879

Port Macquarie:  Julie Richardson: jubie1960@hotmail.com:  0413 102 573

Port Macquarie:  Sue Lewis: sue@sistersecrets.com.au:  0408 273 707

Pottsville:  Rosemary O'Brien: rosemary_obrien@bigpond.com:  0417 692 046:  www.actionsplus.com.au

Springfield:  Kaybe McMullen: kaybe123@hotmail.com:  0402 304 966

St Peters:  Vicki McCarthy: vicki.mccarthy@live.com.au:  0414 393 035: www.healthhopehappiness.blogspot.com.au

Southern Highlands-Bowral:  Deirdre Bourke: dee@astron.net.au:  0421 285 589

South West Rocks:  Anna Rawlings:  anna.rawlings@bigpond.com:  0401 525 430

Sutherland: Radhika Naik Deshpandenaik.radhika@gmail.com:  0420607512: www.radiance-coaching.com

Sydney Nth West:  Margaret O'Connor: margaret@inspireandempower.com.au:  0413456525: www.inspireandempower.com.au

Tamworth:  Janelle Benson: jmbenson55@gmail.com:  0438 657 363

Wagga Wagga:  Diane Gillet: d.gillett61@hotmail.com:  0418 677 181

Wauchope:  Margaret Whitbread:   margwhitbread@bigpond.com:  0400 856 229

Wollstonecraft:  Sylvia Tracey: info@sylvytracey.com:  0294 609 557

Wyongah: Gail Rollinson:  gedrollinson@gmail.com:  0439 849 577

Yamba:  Colleen Bylos: cbylos@hotmail.com:  0429 454 342

Yanco:  Deral Weir: deralgavel@gmail.com: 0448 075 004

  

VICTORIA  

  

**Go to www.healyourlifeworkshops.com for upcoming workshops, dates and Leaders:  

 

Ballarat: Markeeta Hines: mkeeta@hotmail.com:  0438 070 952

Ballarat:  Wendy Rattray:   wendyrattray@hotmail.com: 0409 362 349  

Bendigo:  Michelle Creed:  michellecreed77@gmail.com:  0408 506 549

Bendigo: Leeanne Rollinson:  leeanne@empoweringyourspirit.org:  0412 410 333:  www.empoweringyourspirit.org

Bentleigh East:  Sarah Lanskey: sarah.lanskey@hotmail.com:  0499 888 006:  www.soulspa.com.au

Cranbourne: Kylie Dowles:  info@completevibrationaltherapies.com: 0411445697: www.completevibrationaltherapies.com  

Creswick: Dianne Blake: dl.blake@bigpond.com:  0407 458 028:  www.healthyhealingtransitions.com  

Croydon: Lisa Marsden: gentlesoul@optusnet.com.au:  0419 135 980:  www.gentlesoul.com.au

Caulfield South & Dandenong:  Kerry Jeffery:  lovetransformslc@y7mail.com:  0403 274 297: www.lovetransformslc.com

Derrimot:  Helena Hronopoulous: eleni3069@hotmail.com:  0414 663 890

Essendon:  Lucy Pignataro: lpignataro60@gmail.com:  0417 380 646

Geelong:  Jillie Carter:   desc@iprimus.com.au :  03 5243 8930

Glen Iris:  Di Challenor: day.by.day@optusnet.com.au:  0421868839:  www.daybydayspirit.com

Hastings: Melissa Gibbons: angelic_earth@7mail.com:  0408333 478

Hawthorn:  Sally Brinkworth:  sallybrinkworth@gmail.com:  0417 245 544

Horsham: Kelly Fletcher: kf_fletcher@bigpond.com:  0407 000 955

Kinglake:  Andrea Watson: watsonfamily15@yahoo.com.au:  0407 096 205

Langwarrin: Sandra Scott: sandra@intuitivelinks.com.au:  0400 464 849:  www.intuitivelinks.com.au

Macarthur:  Jo Hartwich:  jamac@westvic.com.au: 03 5576 1200

Macedon Ranges:  Amanda Edwards: aledwards@hotmail.com:  0408 554 823

Maryborough:  Carolyn Jardine:  info@healingeffects.com.au:  0488 144 731:  www.healingeffects.com.au

Melbourne:  Damien Munro: contact@damienmunro.com:  0457 875 640:  www.damienmunro.com

Melbourne:  Elise Sullivan: elise.sullivan@dpar.com.au:  0408 468 496:       www.elisesullivan.com

Melbourne:  Georgia Ellis: georgia@lovehealthwealthself.com:  0428 123 233

Melbourne:  Jan Anderson: happychicks96@gmail.com:  0419 101 563

Melbourne:  Lisa Casaceli: mo9nalisa16@optusnet.com.au:  0405 654 219

Melbourne:  Natalie Silvestro: njabela@hotmail.com:  0434 048 504

Melbourne Sth East:  Maya Giampa: info@mayashealingspace.com.au:  0412 007 704: www.mayashealingspace.com.au

Melbourne South:  Chia-Ning Chang: iecdivineconnection@gmail.com:  0421 318 167 English & Mandarin

Mildura:  John Terbogt:  jter-bog@bigpond.net.au:  03 5023 2425

Mill Park:  Cindy Melksham:  cmelksham@gmail.com:  0448 512 199

Moonee Ponds: Lisa Polistena:  lisa.thenurturehouse@live.com.au:   0438 411 172

Mt Evelyn: Suzanne Hale:  suzannehale@hotmail.com.au:  0400 393 512

Seabrook: Leonie Girvan: leoniegirvan@gmail.com:  0412 624 118

St. Albans:  Connie Maranca: connieonline@gmail.com:  0410 647 313

St. Albans:  Janette Grbavac:  janette866@bigpond.com:  0433 261 550

Strathdale:  Vicki Shawyer: vickishawyer@hotmail.com:  0417 019 218

Sunshine North:  Marcus Harding: marcusharding1@bigpond.com:  0408 224 740

Templestowe:  Robyn Vitacca: robynvitacca@hotmail.com:  0402 106 865

Templestowe:  Vanessa Hawke:  vanessa@zinghealth.com.au:  0433 289 012

Vale South:  Danijela Todorovic: d_todorovic@optusnet.com.au:  0423229510

Wandong: Tonia Reeves:  tonia@mylifeisabundant.com:  0419 131 714:  www.mylifeisabundant.com 

Werribee South:  JuliaToffolon:  juliatoffolon@gmail.com:  0409 045 306:  www.juliatoffolon.com

Werribee:  Karen Redmond:  info@karenredmond.com.au:  0409 550 470:  www.karenredmond.com.au

Yackandandah: Rene Pegoraro  rene_pegoraro@hotmail.com:   0411 586 886  

  

Australia wide:  Val Howard: makingadifferenceforothers@gmail.com: 0429 346 257: www.makingadifferenceforothers.com

  

  

TASMANIA

  

**Go to www.healyourlifeworkshops.com for upcoming workshops, dates and Leaders:  

  

Launceston:  Marisa D'Ambrosio: mld75@live.com.au:  0438 524 586

NE Tasmania, Ravenswood: Megan Townsend: megan.alomes@gmail.com:  0466 650 797

  

  

ACT

  

**Go to www.healyourlifeworkshops.com for upcoming workshops, dates and Leaders:  

  

Canberra:  Shannon Wood: shannon.wood@hotmail.com:  0423 048 246

Chisholm: Karen Tazreiter: karen@becoached.com.au:  0423814162

Wanniassa:  Angi King:  angiking@optusnet.com.au:  0411 839 377

                      Rob King:   robert.king@togethernesshealing.com:  0402 232 242

                      www.togethernesshealing.com 

  

 

QUEENSLAND

  

**Go to www.healyourlifeworkshops.com for upcoming workshops, dates and Leaders:  

  

Atherton Tableland/Cairns:  Valerie Mackintosh: kmackintosh@bigpond.com:  0458 000 598

Birkdale:  Helen Frawley-King: healing@healingsouldeep.com: 0439 824 498

Blackwater:  Julie-anne Moore: juzjules@bigpond.com:  0498 063 199

Boona/Ipswich:  Marcia Shipman: mshipman@activ8.net.au:  07 5463 5690

Brighton:  Sophie Jayamaha:  sophshop@gmail.com:  0488 113 435

Brisbane:  Kayleen Allen:  kaylee3nballen@yahoo.com.au:  0407 133 690:  www.lifeofsundays.com.au

Brisbane:  Rachel Maddock: mrcrmaddock@bigpond.com:  0408 081 218

Brisbane:  Shirley Crampton: the.phoenix.centre@hotmail.com:  0430 195 977

Buderim: Rachel Viner: rvbumblebee@gmail.com:  0413 555 757

Caboolture:  Amanda Beams: amarelavita@hotmail.com:  0413 610 276

Cairns: Dot Sweeting: dotsweeting@optusnet.com.au:  0401 930 034

Cairns:  Manjit Khalsa: manjitkhalsa79@yahoo.co.uk:  0449 710 972

Carina:  Tanya Grbin: tkgrbin@hotmail.com:  0419 725 124

Corinda: Tara Kleine: tara.kleine@bigpond.com:  0413 245 373

Deception Bay: Deborah Fay:  deb@debfay.com.au:  0408735 936:  www.mylifejuice.com.au

Deception Bay: Mary Thompson:  butterflytransformations@gmail.com:  0402 711 883:  www.butterflytransformations.com.au 

Elanora:  Sharon Shinn: shazmal@bigpond.net.au:  0407 696 312

Hervey Bay/Fraser Coast: Melanie Rose:  citrine.business.services@gmail.com:  0432365217

Gold Coast: Dorothy Barr: dbworkshops@yahoo.com.au:  0438 253 060

Gold Coast:  Kathleen Brown: kathybrown@live.com:  0434 162 770

Keperra: Rowena Neal: rowena@balancingyouruniverse.com.au:  0409 783 418

Mackay:  Martha Bea:  martha.bea@westnet.com.au:  0409 264 022

Redland Bay:  Charmaine Eykenboom:  char1978@bigpond.com:  0414 303 719

Rockhampton:  Kerri Nicholls: samaraday-lea@live.com.au:  0459 185 067

Rockhampton:  Janis Littleboy: najgreen@hotmail.com:  0437 396 160

Springwood:  Wendy Parker: shear_relief@bigpond.com:  0408 075 082

Sunshine Coast: Angel Love:  healingheartsoul@gmail.com: 0431 673 161

Sunshine Coast:  Beverley Bradford: thebradfords@skymesh.com.au:  07 5446 9237

Sunshine Coast:  Leeza Baric: leeza@leezabaric.com:  0420 317 046:  www.leezabaric.com

Sunshine Coast:  Marie Speranza:  candlelite1@optusnet.com.au:  0414 684 408

 Sunshine Coast:  Colleen Wilner: trustingyourinnerself@live.com.au:  0429 820 234

Surfers Paradise:  Lynne Li-Ying Wu:  lynnewu33@hotmail.com:  0401 706 999

Tinbeerwah:  Debbie Clarke:  debborahclarke@skymesh.com.au:  0439 708 142

Toowoomba:  Christine Quinlivan: chrisq2002@hotmail.com:  0401 089 225:  www.yes2healing.com.au

Townsville:  Mary Bryan: coachmysoul@hotmail.com:  0423 933 184:  www.coachmysoul.com

Townsville:  Susan Batchelor: sebatchelor63@hotmail.com:  0408 770 175:  www.susanbatchelor.com.au

 Townsville/Mt Low:  Georgie MacRae:  georgie@divineinspirations.com.au:  0428 483 977

Townsville/Heatley: Patricia Sharkey: tricia@rainbowwings.com.au:  0419 834 817:  www.rainbowwings.com.au

Townsville Nth Ward: Romayne Westwood: romayne.westwood@bigpond.com: 0414 754 022

Upper Coomera:  Andrea Irwin: successmailbox-001@yahoo.com: 07 5556406:    www.masteryourjourney.com 

Wamuran:  Cheryl Nicol: cheryl.divinehealing@gmail.com:  0415 635 992:  www.divinehealing.net.au

Wurtulla:  Kathryn Jackson:lovehealsyourlife@gmail.com:  0499 057 064

Yeppoon: Marianne Brady: mkb80@bigpond.com:  0437396160   

  

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

  

**Go to www.healyourlifeworkshops.com for upcoming workshops, dates and Leaders:  

  

Adelaide: Kelly Lavington: kellylavington@hotmail.com: 

Adelaide:  Nancy Alvigini: nalvigini@yahoo.com.au:  0438 861 016

Berri:  Anne-Marie Reeks:  amgreeks@riverland.net.au:  0498 337 530

Elizabeth North:  Tammy Mansfield:  lifesuhdream7@hotmail.com:  0424 629 289

Glenelg: Helen Carmichael: helen.carmichael@hotmail.com:  0415 897 943

Golden Grove:  Rita Ronson: ritaronson@hotmail.com: 08 8288 1506:  www.ritaronson.com

Mannum:  Noelene Cameron:  healingworkshops@bigpond.com:  0408 790 485

Millicent: Judy Abbott:  abbotts5@bigpond.com:  0438 334 787

Mt. Barker:  Cathy Laughton: cathymaryagnes@hotmail.com:  0417 810 501

Mt. Gambier: Mae Steele:   mae.steele@bigpond.com:   0409281 640

Port Augusta:  Sylvia Mullan: sylviamullan@yahoo.com.au:  0429 869 571

  

 

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

  

**Go to www.healyourlifeworkshops.com for upcoming workshops, dates and Leaders:  

  

Albany, Denmark area:  Victoria Vaughn: ivictoriavaughn@hotmail.com.au:  0448 575 904

Darch: Vicki Hobbs:  vicki@phoenixtherapies.com.au: 08 9303 9111:  www.phoenixtherapies.com.au 

Eaton: Trish Dalton:  trishandmichael@hotmail.com:  0400 817 481

Fremantle:  Gemma Beecroft:  rich.gem@bigpond.net.au:  0407 473 314

Fremantle:  Lynette Packer: lynettepacker@ymail.com:  0449 097 521

Mandurah:  Penny Burt: overhaulangel@hotmail.com:  0419 034 190:  www.overhaul4you.com

Perth:  Janet Seddon: seddon22@hotmail.com:  0430 197 137

Perth:  Karen Chin: k_holland@yahoo.com:  0403 908 549

Rockingham:  Clair Carter:  craigandclair@bigpond.com:  0419 992 426

Roleystone: Jo Muller:  jo712@live.com.au:   0438 251 098

  

  

NORTHERN TERRITORY

  

**Go to www.healyourlifeworkshops.com for upcoming workshops, dates and Leaders:  

  

Palmerston: Colleen Brennan: colleenbrennan1@bigpond.com:  0458 039 801

  

NEW ZEALAND

  

**Go to www.healyourlifeworkshops.com for upcoming workshops, dates and Leaders:  

  

Ashburton: Maureen Knight: mk11289@gmail.com:  0278 488 106

Auckland: Kathy Rutgers: kathy_rutgers@hotmail.com:  0272 749 663:  www.paintyoursoulwhite.co.nz

Auckland:  Liz Weatherley: admin@beinspired.co.nz:  6494 738 666:  www.beinspired.co.nz

Auckland:  María Laura Cabrera: laura.cabrera@xtra.co.nz:  64-275-928-920

Cambridge: Corene Walker: corene@coachapproach.co.nz : 07 827 6972

Christchurch: Margaret Hewett-Hawker: mhewett-hawker@hotmail.com:  0272 253 273

Dunedin: Barbara Dixon-Grant: many__blessings@hotmail.com:  0274 862 818

Hamilton: Glenda Starr Paekau:  glenda.healyourlife@hotmail.co.nz:  07 847 5593

Hamilton: Sheryl Hamilton: sheryl_marie1711@hotmail.com:  0272 702 202

Hawkes Bay:  Aaron Gregory:  joyfulliving@hotmail.co.nz:  0429 346 459:  www.joyfullivingnz.com

Hawkes Bay:  Janeen Kydd-Smith:  janeen.kyddsmith@emslimited.co.nz:  02 159 0779

New Plymouth: Lea Groot: l.elizabeth444@yahoo.co.nz:  2734 340 52

Warkworth:  Ingrid LeProu: ingrid.lp@clear.net.nz:  021 707 486

Wellington: Camilla Watson:  watson.c.s@clear.net.nz: 04-2347522:  www.corlight.co.nz

Wellington:  Tracy Davies: tracyd324@gmail.com:  2102 472 175

Whangarei: Tracey Deane: artinforms@xtra.co.nz:  27 271 5010

  

CHINA & DENMARK

  

**Go to www.healyourlifeworkshops.com for upcoming workshops, dates and Leaders:  

  

Gudrun Boost: gudrunboost@gmail.com:  86 1391 613 1754

  

  

INDIA

  

**Go to www.healyourlifeworkshops.com for upcoming workshops, dates and Leaders:  

  

Mumbai:  Ramneeka Dhillon Lobo: ramneeka.empoweryourself@gmail.com: +91 9821507779

                 www.empoweryourself.co.in

Pune:  Kavita Doshi:  kavita.freedominlife@gmail.com:  91 9890 030 732

             www.freedominlife.co.in

Pune:  Neha Mehta: nehamta@gmail.com:  9763707598

  

MALAYSIA

  

**Go to www.healyourlifeworkshops.com for upcoming workshops, dates and details:  

  

Petaling Jaya Selangor: Monika Wyss: monika@monikawyss.com: 0060 1224 834 39:  www.monikawyss.com

Subang Jaya Selangor: Siti Hawa Mohd: datin@mydin.com:  0193 836 237

Bangsar KL:  Jeannie Chong:  jeanniechong168@gmail.com:  60 1233 395 33

  

THAILAND

  

**Go to www.healyourlifeworkshops.com for upcoming workshops, dates and Leaders:  

  

A.Muang, Chonburi:  Thayyluck Nimmannit: jeab.nimmannit@gmail.com:  66 86 544 0059

Banglamung, Chonburi:  Wiki Pomare Hamilton: petewik6369@gmail.com:  879 346 315

  

DUBAI

Dubai:  Yanni Wong: ngyanni@hotmail.com  

  

US: LA 

Danielle Dailey:  ddailey69@gmail.com:  0401 045 003:  Blog:  www.daileylifecoaching.com 

  

New Mexico:

Jessica Smith: influenceyourreality@gmail.com: www.influenceyourreality.com

HomeAbout UsCourse LeaderEventsWorkshop LeadersLife CoachesContact Us
 © 2008 Heal Your Life Seminars
website designers ecommerce shopping cart by magicdust